Dacia

Dacia are a sister company of Renault, produced in Romania. There are currently three models on offer in Ireland. The Sandero is the cheapest new car on sale in Ireland today. It is a refreshingly back-to-basics hatchback that competes admirably with more prestigious brands. The Logan is a practical, functional and affordable estate. The great successs of the Dacia range is the utilitarian crossover, the Duster. See below for all the latest text and video reviews of the Dacia range.

Dacia Logo

The Dacia Range


Read All Our Dacia Posts

Five years on and it’s party time for Dacia

2017-09-08T21:15:47+00:00

It's party time for Dacia as the bargain-basement brand marks five years in Ireland. It arrived at a time when the country was in the depths of the doldrums. Since its July 2012 official launch, the brand has sold more than 14,000 vehicles. Its

Five years on and it’s party time for Dacia 2017-09-08T21:15:47+00:00

Dacia Duster SUV | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie

2017-09-08T21:15:56+00:00

What the Dacia Duster lacks in refinement, it makes up for in space, practicality, and value for money. “What the Dacia Duster lacks in refinement, it makes up for in space, practicality, and value for money.”

Dacia Duster SUV | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie 2017-09-08T21:15:56+00:00

Dacia’s Duster wipes out its rivals

2017-09-08T21:16:04+00:00

Provided by Independent.ie Want a rugged SUV that costs no more than a supermini? Think Dacia, think Duster. The Romanian-built Duster is the answer for those who are budget conscious but want a new set of wheels with a full factory warranty that will

Dacia’s Duster wipes out its rivals 2017-09-08T21:16:04+00:00

How the Dacia Duster keeps the lid on our new Price Age

2017-09-08T21:16:23+00:00

Provided by Independent.ie I don't like the way our acceptance levels on prices have risen these past 18 months or so. Just because there is a so-called turnaround - ask people from around the country about that - it doesn't mean we start paying

How the Dacia Duster keeps the lid on our new Price Age 2017-09-08T21:16:23+00:00