Toyota

Toyota are the biggest car manufacturer in the world, and in truth you don't become the biggest and best without producing highly impressive cars. From the excellent Yaris, to the funky looking C-HR and commanding Land Cruiser, most angles are well covered. Toyota pioneered the Hybrid back in the day with the Prius, and now most of their models come with a hybrid option. For pure driving pleasure the GT86 is unbeatable. See below for all the latest text and video reviews of the Toyota range.

Toyota Logo

The Toyota Range


Read All Our Toyota Posts

Toyota C-HR | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie

2017-09-10T19:20:16+00:00

Hybrid power and futuristic looks set the Toyota C-HR apart from the competition Fuel-saving hybrid technology Exciting concept-like design Impressive interior 81% Overall Rating Small rear windows

Toyota C-HR | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie 2017-09-10T19:20:16+00:00

Toyota Hilux | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie

2017-11-07T14:49:52+00:00

The all-new Toyota Hilux retains its reputation for dependability and purpose but is also furnished with some impressive luxury equipment. Built to last Superb off-road ability Drives well for its size

Toyota Hilux | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie 2017-11-07T14:49:52+00:00

Toyota Corolla | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie

2017-09-10T19:21:07+00:00

The Toyota Corolla is an institution on Irish roads. Solid, spacious and reliable - it has all the ingredients of what makes a great family car. Best-looking Corolla so far Affordable to buy

Toyota Corolla | Video Review | CarsIreland.ie 2017-09-10T19:21:07+00:00

Toyota throws a real curve ball with the C-HR

2017-09-10T19:21:21+00:00

Just when we thought we had all the curves and angles we'd ever want on our cars, it now seems the Extravaganza of Shapes is only beginning. Take this new crossover from Toyota: an intricate mix of sharp lines, smooths turns, curves and crevices.

Toyota throws a real curve ball with the C-HR 2017-09-10T19:21:21+00:00